AJ's and Joey's Craft Creations

Summer 2010 Scrapbook Layout

Posted on: July 1, 2010

I am entering this scrapbook layout

in two challenges this week.

Kona Kid Krafter’s

and

Children’s Challenge Corner

Both challenges are to create anything “Summer”

I didn’t feel like making a card this week

but I liked all the summer pictures

so to fit them all together,

I put them on a 12″ x 12″ scrapbook layout.

There is room at the top for my picture.

I haven’t picked out which picture I want to use yet,

so I used a blank piece to show where the picture will be.

Mom helped me make the sun and the title

with her Cricut.

The rest I did ALL BY MYSELF!!!!

Summer 2010 Scrapbook Layout

8 Responses to "Summer 2010 Scrapbook Layout"

Hi Joey, Your layout looks like so much fun. I really like it. You did a great job. Good luck Maddie

Your layout is just wonderful Joey!! You did such a great job with our beach theme!! Thanks for playing along! 🙂

Gracie says ” I love the beach, great job “

What an inviting layout. I think there is room for me on that fantastic beach! Love all the details. You made a perfect summer creation, thanks for joining us at Kona Kid Krafter’s. Good luck with the draw hugs Marjo

Joey! I love your scrap-book page! It is so cute! You are an artist! Thanks for playing! Emma.

Gracie says ” Great job, I love the sun you made! ”
Kona Kid Krafters
** Gracie **

Very cute, you did a great job! Thanks for joining us at Kona Kid Krafters! We sure hope to see you again!
** Jamie **

This is cool Joey sometimes i like to work on my scrapbook too. good luck. Maddie

Leave a Reply

Christmas CountdownDecember 25th, 2012
How many days til Christmas?

We love The Crafter’s Cafe Kids Challenges

Our Blog has Attitude!

AJ’s Top 3 Badge

Joey’s Top 3 Badge

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 166 other followers

