AJ's and Joey's Craft Creations

Joey’s Butterfly and Bee with Bling

Posted on: July 5, 2010

This is my BLING card for the challenge at Little Hands do Crafts

I had fun making this one!

I loved using all the colors for the flowers and butterfly and glitters.

Even my cardstock  has glitter in the paper!

This is my favorite card I have made and I hope you like it as much as I do.

2 Responses to "Joey’s Butterfly and Bee with Bling"

Joey! I love your card! I love the bling and butterflies! Emma.

ohhh how wonderful! your colouring is fab 😀 i do love butterflies…thanks for playing at LHDC

hugs lexi xxx

Leave a Reply

Christmas CountdownDecember 25th, 2012
How many days til Christmas?

We love The Crafter’s Cafe Kids Challenges

Our Blog has Attitude!

AJ’s Top 3 Badge

Joey’s Top 3 Badge

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 166 other followers

