AJ's and Joey's Craft Creations

Spooky Haunted House Card

Posted on: September 18, 2010

Mom and me used the crikit to cut out this house and tree. I used a puncher to make circles for the moon.

I bought the stamp with my money last time we went to ac more with mom. It was only $1. We covered the whole paper with the stamping then used pop dots to put on the house. I’m going to mail it to my grammy. She lives in Pennsylvania and I am in North Carolina. She will think it’s very special.

I am entering it into Kona Kid Krafters and Little Hands Do Crafts.

12 Responses to "Spooky Haunted House Card"

I love your card AJ! That is an awesome background! I bet your grammy will LOVE it!

Emma.

P.S. There is going to be a new challenge at Children’s Challenge Corner soon if you and Joey are interested.

This is spooky xoxo maddie

want to win some candy?? check out our new kids challenge … http://messysminimissions.blogspot.com/

Gracie says ” Great job, I like it “

Super cute! Great job & thanks for joining us at Kona Kid Krafters.
** Jamie **

WOW WHAT A GREAT CARD!!!

WOW AJ!!! I am very impressed!!! You are very talented and I think your Grammy will LOVE the heartfelt card you worked so hard to make for her.

I would like for you to go to http://www.myscrapchick.com and pick out a FREE mini collection for your hard work!!! Have mom email me here
(kristi at myscrapchick dot com) and I will send her the pattern for you!

Way to go big guy!! Keep up the good work!! I would love to see more of your amazing projects as you have fun making them!

Hugs, Kristi

Another fab card..i love halloween 😀 the house is awesome!

hugs Lexi xxx

This is just the cutest and you did a awesome job on it!!! W2G!!! Your grandmother will love it!!

Hugs~
Ramona

Hi AJ,

What a fantastic card, it is oh so SPOOKY! You did a fantastic job stamping your background, and with your own stamp too. I just know your grammy is gonna love it! Good luck with the challenges.

Hugs, Marjo at Kona Kid Krafter’s

You did an awesome job on the card. I love your shadowing techniques. I made this house too and I must say I like your much better. I know your Grammy will be very happy to get this. Thanks for sharing.

You did a great job on your card for your grammy. She will love it. Keep on crafting.

Leave a Reply

Christmas CountdownDecember 25th, 2012
How many days til Christmas?

We love The Crafter’s Cafe Kids Challenges

Our Blog has Attitude!

AJ’s Top 3 Badge

Joey’s Top 3 Badge

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 166 other followers

