AJ's and Joey's Craft Creations

Summer fun with Meljen’s Designs

Posted on: July 13, 2011

Hello.

I am entering this card in the Summer Fun Challenge at Messy Mini Missions.

The sponsor is Meljen’s Designs and I have one of their images.

That is the one I used for this card.

I made it ALL by myself, even the measuring.

I haven’t posted on my blog in a long time, but I will post more soon.

Love AJ

4 Responses to "Summer fun with Meljen’s Designs"

Oopsy doopsy. I commented on the wrong post. I love your card AJ! The colors and the paper you picked is great and I love the image you used!

Emma.

What a cute card.

fabulous AJ!!..and wonderfully coloured..thanks for joining us at MMM and good luck!!…Debs x

Very good job, AJ! I’m proud of you for this project! You did ALL of it, all by yourself- including taking the picture! GREAT JOB!!!
Love Mom

Leave a Reply

Christmas CountdownDecember 25th, 2012
How many days til Christmas?

We love The Crafter’s Cafe Kids Challenges

Our Blog has Attitude!

AJ’s Top 3 Badge

Joey’s Top 3 Badge

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 166 other followers

